Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Building Rafic Nakouzi Building Department Director raficn@forestpark.org (513)-595-5264
Administration Don Jones City Manager drjones@forestpark.org (513)-595-5205
Community Development Christopher Anderson Community Development Director chrisa@forestpark.org (513)-595-5215
Finance & Tax Harlita Tomlinson Finance & Tax Director htomlinson@forestpark.org (513)-595-5210
Fire & EMS Alfie Jones Fire Chief alfiej@forestpark.org (513)-595-5276
Police William Arns Police Chief williama@forestpark.org (513)-595-5220
Stormwater Utility Dave Buesking Stormwater Director daveb@forestpark.org (513)-595-5258