Forest Park City Council

Charles H. Johnson, Mayor
Denise Holt, 1st Vice Mayor
Rosalind Moore, 2nd Vice Mayor
Council Member Diana Herbe
Council Member Chelsea Nuss
Council Member Aharon Brown
Council Member Reginald Sylvester

The Forest Park City Council meets the first and third Monday of each month at 8:00 p.m. at the municipal building. These meetings are videotaped by volunteers from Waycross Community Media and are shown LIVE on Waycross Govt. Access, Time Warner Cable Channel 23. Additional playbacks are shown on this same channel the following evening at 9:00 p.m. and on Wednesdays at 7:00 a.m., Fridays at 10:30 p.m. and Sundays at 8:00 p.m.and can also be viewed on Cincinnati Bell Fioptics on Channel 853 Residents with questions on Council playbacks can contact Waycross Community Media at 825-2429 or on the web at